Connected 46 seconds ago
Connected 49 seconds ago
Connected 1 minute ago
Hi! My Name is Philip-PAPI CHULO.
I Can Speak: -English-
22 February 2017

1'687'907 Membears pix!

 Chat with Me. Post Your Profile!

I am looking for REAL FRIEND'S with & with out Benefits.
I want to relocate to Portland-Biddeford,Maine area and need help getting a job there or in the area
that Pay's Good & has Good Benefits.I don't have a Problem pushing a Broom or Cleaning Toilets ! I would like a job cleaning at a hospital,large company,ect.I also am interested in other jobs too ! I am Tips Certified to serve liquor.
I need someone to take new pic's for me and put them on a CD.
I need a Gym Work Out Partner.
I am not for Everybody ! I want People in my life who will accept me 100% for myself !
Cell# 339-226-2471 I Don't Have TEXT On My Phone.
I turned 57 y/o on May 13,2016
Hi,My name is Philip.
I am a 57 y/o May 1959 italian i live in Revere,MA and work in Salem,MA.I sincerely would like to make REAL FRIEND'S with & without benefit's,and a LTR if the right person comes along.I want people in my life who will accept me for me and let me be myself.I also would like to make friends with MTF'S & FTM'S.
I have a stocky 210 lb build(I am trying to lose 30 lbs),
5'9'',44''chest,36''waist,6''thick cut cock
I am a very Healthy Hiv+ 23 yrs.Viral Load 29,T-Cell 449.
Last Tested June 29,2016.
I am not into Vicious Queen Crap ! Life is too short for that Crap !!!
I am tired of looking around the bar scene with all the Attitude
& Drama trying to meet nice guy's for REAL FRIENDSHIP &
More.I don't want to walk off into the sunset by myself !
I am into kissing,cuddling,quiet times,reading,board games,
cooking,movies,theatre,,bowling,outdoor activities,ect.
I also am looking for Nudist Buddies to go skinny dipping,
camping,hiking,and hangout nude with.
I would like info on joining Bear/Leather Social Clubs and Gay
Nudist Social Clubs in Massachusetts & nearby states.
I am looking for a Master or Mistress to train me to be a Sissy Maid Slave & Pony Girl
I will clean your house for FREE.On Jan 29 t,2014 I started Electrolysis hair removal on my face.
I want to go on Female Hormones to grow Breast,ect.I also want to have my Ball's Castrated.
If anyone out there needs a House Boy/Maid to serve food & cocktail at their parties let me know.
I Can't Host ! I have a car to travel in Massachusetts and nearby states to meet guy's.
I would like to meet a nice guy and settle down with.I want People in my life who will accept me for myself.I am not into Vicious Queen Crap !!!
My name is Piggy Philip and I approve this message.
Piggyphilip Guestbook
Sign My GuestBook  +...

Click here to Go to .com main page...
 2017 BEAR411.com - All rights reserved. BEAR411®