BOHICABOY
 Harrisonburg(VA)
Connected 1 minute ago
LIVEMYLIFE71
 Charlottesvil...(VA)
Connected 4 minutes ago
TPAFRIENDLYGUY
 Ashburn(VA)
Connected 7 minutes ago
BEAR411.com/BambiBear 
Hi! My Name is Dennis.
  ColumbusOhio
I Can Speak: -English-


1'574'332 Membears pix!

 Chat with Me. Register Your Profile FREE!  Already a Member? Click Here

I was born and raised in Pasadena, TX, and currently live in Columbus, OH....have also lived in College Station, TX and New Orleans, LA, but not Dallas, contrary to what my friends there seem to think....

I am 42, 6'4", 180#, brown hair/blue eyes, beard/stache

I don't necessarily want to be single for the rest of my life, but I haven't been very successful with relationships in the past. And I've been on my own for far too long now...

Relationship-wise, you've got to stand your ground...I am a control freak, but I do not want a partner that is a pushover. You've got to take an active role, or it just becomes too much work. I like to be challenged...as long as you have a legitimate point... ;-)

I tend to be shy about meeting people but open up after getting to know someone. And I much prefer getting to know someone in person rather than online. For that reason, you're likely better off getting to know me by running into me by chance when I'm out rather than trying to arrange something on here.

Sexually, I'm versatile...while I used to prefer bottom, I find myself leaning more towards top lately. I can be adventurous (and in more ways than just sexually) but prefer the basics.

I like my bears masculine and hairy all over....typically, I go for daddies, but age, height and weight aren't too much of a concern except for the extremes, and if your fur is red, you'll definitely get my attention....

My interests in no particular order:

Travel - have mostly traveled within the U.S....just love to see new places, especially outdoors and natural settings

Disney - My family went to the parks a lot when I was younger, so I grew up with a great appreciation for the amound of detail they put into everything.

Entertainment - I like to follow what's happening in the the entertainment industry...love reading Entertainment Weekly, miss Premiere...and while I love watching movies, tv, music, and playing video games, I also have a strong appreciation for, and interest in, what goes into producing a title.

Video Games - I love a wide range of genres, but mostly platformers, rpg/adventure games, and racing games. I am not a World of Warcraft player, and the only first person shooters I've really gotten into are the games in the Resident Evil series. I still own my Atari 2600, Colecovision, NES, SNES, GameCube, Wii, Sega Dreamcast, Xbox, Xbox 360, Playstation 3, Game Boy, Nintendo DS, PSP....and my Apple IIe and Apple IIGS....not that they all are fully functional today....

If you are on Xbox Live, Playstion Network, or own a Wii, please add me as a friend:

Xbox Live - CMH Gamer
Playstation - dhubach
Wii - w4688983213735869
BambiBear Guestbook
Sign My GuestBook  +...

BEAR411.com/BambiBear 
Click here to Go to .com main page...
 2017 BEAR411.com - All rights reserved. BEAR411®